People

Marcos Guzman M.Ed., Assistant Dean of Student and Director of Fraternity & Sorority Programs

Hazing Prevention Coalition Chair

marcosguzman@arzona.edu

Nina Pereira, Director of Residential Education for Housing & Residential Life 

ninarea@arizona.edu

Dr. Sylvester Gaskin, Assistant Dean of Students, Student Governance and Programs

sgaskin@email.arizona.edu

Annamarie Tellez M.Ed., Director, Parent & Family Programs

telleza@email.arizona.edu

Spencer Gorin, RN, BSN, BA, Campus Health Program Specialist, Alcohol / Other Drug Harm Reduction

sgorin@arizona.edu

Marc Acuña , Senior Director – Alumni & Student Engagement

Marc.Acuna@al.arizona.edu

Kelly Amsler, Senior Lead Learning Specialist, Arizona Athletics

amsler@arizona.edu

Rosanna Curti, Assistant Dean of Students, Student Assistance and Accountability

rva@email.arizona.edu

Neil Clover, Current Parent and Parent & Family Association Board Member

nclover@gmail.com 

Kennedy Frost, Panhellenic VP Health Promotions

uapanhellenic.health@gmail.com

LT Stephen P. Keehan, University of Arizona NROTC, Submarine Officer 

stephenkeehan@arizona.edu

Sydnie Johnson, United Sorority & Fraternity Council VP Leadership & Risk Reduction

arizonausfc.vpleadership@gmail.com

John Mosbach, Associate Athletics Director, Arizona Athletics 

mosbach@arizona.edu

Jenny Nirh, Director, Collaboration Communication and Outreach Innovation within Student Success & Retention Innovation

french@arizona.edu 

Veronica Atondo, Leadership & Engagement Coordinator, Eller College of Management

vatondo@arizona.edu

Gabrielle Sykes-Casavant, Assistant Director, Student Engagement & Retention College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

gms@arizona.edu

Laura Andrews, Senior Analyst, Assessment and Research

lauraka@arizona.edu

Jesus Aguilar, Police Officer, University of Arizona Police Department 

aguilarj@arizona.edu